The Thilawa Special Economic Zone


Menu Bar Background

OSSC Members

The members of the One Stop Service Center (OSSC) are as follows :


Labor Section, OSSC, TSMC
(Ext: 204)

U Soe Naing, Assistant Director, Labor Department, Ministry of Labors, Immigration and Population

Industry Section, OSSC, TSMC
(Ext: 205)

Daw Pan EiPhyu, Assistant Director, Directorate of Industrial Supervision and Inspection, Ministry of Industry

Central Bank,
(Ext: 205)

Daw May Zin Ko Ko, Staff Officer, Central Bank of Myanmar

Daw Ai Ai Khaing, Assistant Director, General Administration Department, Southern District, Yangon

U SoeThein, Deputy Chief Engineer, Myanmar Port Authority

U Nay San

Joint Secretary 2, Thilawa SEZ Managment Committee

Director, Myanmar Trade Promotion Organization, Ministry of Commerce